Welcome! | LOC Secure

33rd International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves

September 15 – 19, 2008
California Institute of Technology
Pasadena . California
USA

 

HomeAnnouncements
News Archive
Gateway Page

ProgramKey Dates
Schedule
Major Topics
Guest Program

RegistrationFees
Paper Submission
Exhibitors

Travel FAQAccommodations
Visa Requirements
Pasadena, California
Parking
Public Transportation

PeopleOrganizing Committees
Contact Information

Links


 

Key Dates

Conference dates:
Monday, September 15 through Friday, September 19, 2008

Opening Reception and On Site Registration:
Sunday, September 14 Beginning 4 PM at Dabney Hall & Garden, near the center of the Caltech Campus

A bus will transport individuals between the Hilton Pasadena and Caltech campus starting at 3:30 PM on Sunday. Look for the stop and designated bus directly in front of the hotel at 168 S. Los Robles (corner of Cordova).

rule

Special Early Registration:
Monday, February 4 through Sunday March 2, 2008

Regular Registration:
Monday, March 3 through Monday, June 30th, 2008

Last day for late Abstracts (with permission):
Monday, April 14, 2008 (1 Page PDF Format)

Notification of paper acceptances:
Friday, May 16, 2008

Final papers due:
Monday, June 30, 2008
(2 Page PDF)

Late Registration Period:
Tuesday, July 1 to Friday, Sept. 19th, 2008

©2008 California Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved.   last update: 09/11/2008